People

Bath Office

David Wakefield - Managing Director

 david.wakefield@tensys.com

Adam Bown - Director

adam.bown@tensys.com

Nick Gibson - Director

 nick.gibson@tensys.com

Sean Lavelle - Associate

sean.lavelle@tensys.com

Philip Aylward - Engineer

philip.aylward@tensys.com

DP_1.jpg

Damien Paxton - Engineer

damien.paxton@tensys.com

Edward Milligan - Engineer

edward.milligan@tensys.com

Name

Tom Makin - Engineer

 tom.makin@tensys.com

Luke Brooke - Aerospace Consultant

luke.brooke@tensys.com

Melbourne Office

Name

Peter Lim - Director

peter.lim@tensys.com

Juan Leiva - Engineer

 juan.leiva@tensys.com

Li Ming Teh - Administration

liming.teh@tensys.com

Name

James Marr - Associate

 james.marr@tensys.com

DSC02106.jpg

Luke Reiser - Technician

luke.reiser@tensys.com

Name

Jon Mirtschin - Engineer

 jon.mirtschin@tensys.com

Grant Cossor - Technician

grant.cossor@tensys.com

Stephen Cheung - Engineer

stephen.cheung@tensys.com

Alvin Lin - Technician

alvin.lin@tensys.com