People

Bath Office

NDG.jpg

Nick Gibson - Director

 nick.gibson@tensys.com

 

AB_2.jpg

Adam Bown - Director

adam.bown@tensys.com

Sean Lavelle - Director

sean.lavelle@tensys.com

Edward Milligan - Engineer

edward.milligan@tensys.com

Philip Aylward - Engineer

philip.aylward@tensys.com

DSW.jpg

David Wakefield - Consultant

david.wakefield@tensys.com

 

Name

Tom Makin - Engineer

 philip.aylward@tensys.com

LB_resized3.jpg

Luke Brooke - Aerospace Consultant

luke.brooke@tensys.com

DP_1.jpg

Damien Paxton - Engineer

damien.paxton@tensys.com

AC_1.jpg

Adrián Cabello - Engineer

adrian.cabello@tensys.com

Melbourne Office

Name

Peter Lim - Director

peter.lim@tensys.com

Juan Leiva - Engineer

 juan.leiva@tensys.com

Li Ming Teh - Administration

liming.teh@tensys.com

Name

James Marr - Director

 james.marr@tensys.com

DSC02106.jpg

Luke Reiser - Technician

luke.reiser@tensys.com

Name

Jon Mirtschin - Engineer

 jon.mirtschin@tensys.com

Grant Cossor - Technician

grant.cossor@tensys.com

Stephen Cheung - Engineer

stephen.cheung@tensys.com

Alvin Lin - Technician

alvin.lin@tensys.com